A compilation of 16 Scottish bands is released on December 9th as a free download and limited edition hand screen printed CDR arigato pak. http://www.electropapknit.com/, which is organised by Deathpodal and PVH, includes tracks by Eagleowl, Wounded Knee, Eternal Fags, Citizens, Conquering Animal Sound and PVH.

The release party is at the Winchester Club in Glasgow on December 9th – bands performing on the night will be Galoshins, Battery Face, Public Spaces and Min Diesel.