The soundtrack to Edwyn Collins documentary ‘The Possibilities Are Endless’ is to be released, by AED Records.

Available on CD, vinyl and download, the 13 tracks by Edwyn Collins, Carwyn Ellis and Sebastian Lewsley include previously released tracks alongside new original soundtrack recordings produced by Edwyn, Carwyn and Seb at London’s West Heath Studios

The film, by Edward Lovelace and James Hall received its UK Premiere at the BFI London Film Festival in October following its world premier at South by Southwest earlier this year.