Glasgow-based quartet Earths release an EP entitled ‘Blood Diary’.

The four-tracker is available on cassette with artwork by Cameron Orr, as well as a limited edition digipak CDs with sleeve art by Owen McLaughlin.

The track listing reads as follows:
1. Body Parts
2. Familiar Echo
3. Roundhouse
4. We Will Kill Again

More at