EARfATHER release a single ‘Be Gone With You’, on the New Teeth label .

Available to download, it’s the third track this year from the Leith-based imprint following Astroturf Inspector’s ‘User Error‘ and Micro Band single ‘Bridge of Eden‘.

EARfATHER is the moniker of DJ/producer and musician, Michael Davidson, while long-time collaborator Alex Auldsmith – part of the Micro Band with Daniel Crichton aka Astroturf Inspector – contributes vocals to the song, which he also co-wrote.

Davidson previously (in 2016) released debut single ‘Rising In October’, and followed this with a remix of Cape Club’s ‘Closer’, which was released on YouTube channel Majestic Casual, garnering over 400k plays.

More at www.facebook.com/newteethleith.