Dropkick release an album, ‘Longwave’, as a download as well as vinyl and CD.

Available via the Spanish Pretty Olivia label as well as Sweden’s Sound Asleep Records, the 12-track opus is produced by main songwriter Andrew Taylor.

The band, based on Scotland’s east coast, are now a quartet – Andrew Taylor, Ian Grier Mike Foy and Alan Shields who replaces outgoing bassist Scott Tobin – although he does contribute bass and vocals to the recording.

‘Longwave’ is the band’s 15th release, since their self-titled debut long-player over a decade ago.

More at www.dropkickmusic.co.uk