Dropkick release a 10-track album, ‘Lockdown Session: October 2020’.

As the title suggests, the 10 tracks on the release were made just this month, with the band’s vocalist and chief songwriter, Andrew Taylor, finding time to write a considerable amount of new material.

Indeed, since the band’s last ‘official’ release, February’s ‘The Scenic Route‘, Taylor has recorded three further ‘lockdown’ albums, as well as performing a regular weekly livestream via the band’s Facebook page.

The latest release is available as a limited, handmade and numbered CD-R, featuring artwork of Belhaven Bay by Rebecca Dover.

Track listing:
Hunter’s Moon
It’s About Time
Before You Go
Bridge To Nowhere
Just Let It Happen
The Blue
Will This Ever End?
Come Back Again
Let Me Know

More at dropkickmusic.co.uk.