Dr. Veers release their debut EP ‘Who Owns the Moon’ on Noisy Pockets 2020.

As well as the title track, there are three additional songs on the EP: ‘Kafka (To Be Frank)’, ‘Come And See’ and ‘Electrify’.

The tracks were produced by Andrea Wright (Black Sabbath, Coldplay, Echo and the Bunnymen) and Stuart “Pockets” Crout.

The band – Omar Al-Asadi (guitar) Dylan Forbes (vocals, bass, guitar), Angus Rive (vocals, bass, guitar) and Mark Adam (drums) – have been around the Edinburgh and Glasgow for three years having scene met at Glasgow University.

Since then the quartet have supported Big Minds (supergroup of Big Country and Simple Minds) as well as We Are Dollstoy and via a Battle of the Bands win been on the bill for Perth’s Party in the Park before its cancellation due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The release is available to stream via Spotify or Apple Music or download at Bandcamp.

More at www.facebook.com/Dr.Veers