Django Django release their new album, ‘Born Under Saturn’, via Because Music.

There are 12 tracks on the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut – Giant / Shake and Tremble / Found You / First Light / Pause Repeat / Reflections / Vibrations / Shot Down / High Moon / Beginning to Fade / 4000 Years / Break the Glass and Life We Know.

The foursome – Vinnie Neff, Jim Dixon, Tommy Grace and Dave Maclean – set out on a 11-date UK tour including The Great Escape Festival on May 14th as well as the End Of The Road Festival in September. More at