After a lengthy hiatus, Delta Mainline release a new single, ‘Vultures’ via FoxBox Records.

Included on the three-track 7″ EP are remixes from Miaoux Miaoux and Remember Remember, and it was mastered with Geoff Pesche (Aphex Twin, Blur) at Abbey Road. The track, featuring the Cairn String Quartet, was recorded at Chem 19 Studios.
A further remix by Micah P. Hinson will be available to members of the band’s mailing list.

The band plan to record the follow-up to debut album ‘Oh! Enlightened’ at Edinburgh’s Chamber and Castlesound Studios for release in 2016.

More at