Deathcats release their debut album ‘All Hail Deathcats’.
The 12″ vinyl long-player is on Fuzzkill Records and follows the band’s ‘The Raddest’ EP and a split tape with Manchester’s Fruit Tones.

The 11-tracker was recorded at Green Door studio by Stu Evans of The Rosy Crucifixion and mastered by Casual Sex frontman Sam Smith.