Dean Owens releases a new album, ‘Into the Sea’.

The sixth release from the former Felson contains 13 tracks and is on Drumfire Records.

The album is launched with a string of shows, with backing from The Whisky Hearts – Calais Brown, Amy Geddes, Jim McDermott, Nico Bruce, Sean Pugh and Mike McCann.

On May 4th in Edinburgh’s Traverse Theatre Bar

Then: June 11th: Dundee, Clarks On Lindsay Street (Solo show)

June 12th: Leith Theatre Sessions at the Thomas Morton Hall, Leith

June 19th: Stirling, Tolbooth