The Deadline Shakes release single ‘Bright Spot in a Bad Year’, on the Flowers In The Dustbin label.

[amazon asin=B00GX4PUCU&template=iframe image&chan=default]

Greg Dingwall (vocals / guitar / keys) wrote and produced the single – he is joined in the band by guitarist Iain McKinstry, Martin McLeod on bass, and Tom Booth (drums). The track is available from iTunes, Amazon, and all major digital stores.

More at and