David Altair releases a solo album, entitled Exploration of Time. The 10 tracks are available as a bandcamp download.
This coincides with another collection of music – the ‘I Travel’ trilogy, which is a collaborative release with Garry Franks on BOWL Records. This comprises three albums – ‘Shropshire Lad and Lass’, ‘Ecopolis’ and ‘Robot Electronic Blues’