Das Plastixx release their first EP, ‘Button Up’. on January 19th.

The quartet – Jack Mohan, Mark Anthony Carroll, Jamie Bookless and Gavin McCusker – formed in 2016 and released first single, ‘Fahrenheit’ in May 2017.

The band play King Tuts’ New Years Revolution festival, alongside fellow Glaswegians The Ninth Wave, plus Acrylic and Le Thug, on Saturday 20th January

More at www.facebook.com/DasPlastixx