Aberdeen fuzzpoppers Das McManus release a split online EP with fellow north-easterners Needleman (who are more of a thrashier punky proposition).
The 5 tracks on ‘What Is Punx?’ consist of three short tunes – ‘Blue Blood’, ‘Dirty Money’ and ‘Please Don’t Jump’ – from Needleman, and just the two (‘Bishops Love Sci-Fi’ and ‘Sex Cauldron’) from slackers Das McManus – and are available on a pay-what-you-like basis.