Dancing On Tables release an EP titled ‘Transpose’.

It’s the second EP from the Dunfermine-based quintet – Robbie McSkimming, Callum Thomas, Hamish Finlayson, Gregor Stobie, and Reece Dobbin.

The EP contains contains five tracks – ‘Colour Me Good’, ‘Black’, ‘Stereo’ and ‘Wonderland’, plus a cover of Bruce Springsteen’s ‘Dancing in the Dark’ and is available as a Spotify stream or Apple Music download.

Jockrock says: “With a grab bag of influences drawing from all corners of rock and pop, the Fife fivesome make an infectious sound all of their own”.