Damn Teeth releasse a new single, ‘Dominant Muscle’.

It’s the first single from their forthcoming second album, ‘Real Men’. as well as their first release since their self-titled debut, from three years ago.

That 10-track effort was released digitally as well as a limited-run cassette via Good Grief Records in 2015 – the latter presented in heat-sealed latex packaging.

The five-piece, formed four years ago, feature current and ex-members of Thin Privilege, Black International and Joanna Gruesome.

The new single was produced and engineered by Niall Sinclair (Urvanovic) with drums recorded by Ross McGowan (Dananananaykroyd, Thin Privilege), and was mastered by James Plotkin (Oneohtrix Point Never, John Carpenter).

The band have a batch of English live dates:

24th July – Bath, St James Wine Vaults
25th July – Exeter, Exeter Cavern
26th July – Cardiff, KMC (House show)
27th July – Bristol, Cafe Kino
28th July – Swindon, Number Nine
29th July – Manchester, Fuel Cafe Bar
3rd August – Newcastle, Head of Steam
4th August – Carlisle, Warwick Bazaar

More at www.facebook.com/damnteeth