Aberdeen-based band Cold Years release new single ‘Miss You To Death’

It’s taken from a forthcoming EP entitled ‘Northern Blue’, due out on 2nd March next year.

The new material follows up the band’s two studio EPs to date; Mile Marker (2015) and Death Chasers (2016).

The band formed in late 2014 out of a personal project by Ross Gordon (vocals and guitar), who was joined by Finlay Urquhart (guitar), Louis Craighead (bass) and Fraser Allan (drums).

More at www.facebook.com/coldyearsband