Aberdeen quartet Cold Years release a new EP ‘Northern Blue’, on Homebound Records.

The new material follows up the band’s two studio EPs to date; Mile Marker (2015) and Death Chasers (2016). It includes tracks including the recent single ‘Miss You To Death’.

The band – Ross Gordon (vocals and guitar), who was joined by Finlay Urquhart (guitar), Louis Craighead (bass) and Fraser Allan (drums) – formed in late 2014 out a Ross Gordon project.

More at www.facebook.com/coldyearsband