Folk ensemble CherryGrove release their debut album No Time Like Now, on their own Cherrygrove label.

The five-piece – Grant McFarlane – accordion, Heather Shelley – piano, Marianne Fraser – guitar & vocals, Sarah MacNeil – harp and Mhairi Mackinnon – fiddle – recorded the nine-tracker Gran’s House studios, where it was produced and engineered by Angus Lyon.

More at