Bubblegum Lemonade release their third album ‘Some Like It Pop’, via Matinée Records.

[amazon asin=B00GNPABBY&template=iframe image]The album from the Glasgow fuzzpop combo futures a dozen tunes, including single ‘Have You Seen Faith?’ which opens side two.
The tracklisting reads as follows:

1. This Is The New Normal
2. It’s Got To Be Summer
3. Famous Blue Anorak
4. Don’t Hurry Baby
5. Dead Poets Make Me Smile
6. You Can’t Go Back Again
7. Have You Seen Faith?
8. She Brings The Sunshine
9. First Rule of Book Club
10. Your Valentine (Takes Me Back in Time)
11. Falling In Love With A Sad Song
12. Mr. Dreaming’s Bland House

The album can be obtained direct from the Matinee website