Broken Records return with a four track EP, Tosca – he band’s first release since their second album, 2010’s Let Me Come Home

Produced by Tony Doogan, the four tunes – ‘Toska’, ‘See You On The Way Down’, ‘Ward 3’ and ‘Revival’ are availble as a download, as well as a 10″ EP via Pledgemusic

The band – Jamie Sutherland (vocals, piano), Rory Sutherland (violin, guitar, accordion), Ian Turnbull (guitar, piano, accordion), Dave Smith (piano, trumpet), Craig Ross (guitar, bass) and Andrew Keeney (drums) – have made the fourth tune of the set, ‘Revival’, available as a free download.

The band play some live dates in April:
14th April – King Tuts, Glasgow
15th April -Sebright Arms, London
16th April – The Wardrobe, Leeds