Edinburgh act Brittle Head Girl release a new album ‘Fractured’, on their own 0925 Records.

It’s the first album in five years from the quartet, who formed in 2008 and have recorded and self-released two albums – ‘Make The World Ignite’ and ‘Zero Heading’ – and an EP.

The 11 tracks include previous release ‘Selfie Generation’ as well as Hallowe’en single, ‘Horrorscope’ released last week.

Album written by Ryan McRae and Ritchie Whytock, who also took on mixing and mastering duties – the band’s lineup being completed by Richard Cavanagh and Robbie Iason.

‘Fractured’ is available to stream as well as download via bandcamp.

More at www.facebook.com/brittleheadgirl