Biffy Clyro release a single, ‘Victory Over The Sun’, taken from their current album Opposites.
The track is produced by GGGarth Richardson (Rage Against The Machine), and is available as a download-only EP featuring three new tracks ‘A Lonely Crowd’, ‘Fingers and Toes’ and ‘No I’m Not Down’.
It also comes in limited edition 7″ vinyl – also available from September 16th and featuring a fourth exclusive new track ‘Break A Butterfly On A Wheel’.