Glasgow instrumental post-rock/metal act Beneath A Steel Sky release their self-titled debut album.

Including lead single The Audient Void, which came out in August, the album was mastered by Brad Boatright (Stranger Things, Torche, Frontierer).

The sextet – Ian McCall, Sandy Wilson, Mark Young, David Jack, Graeme Cross, and Krist McKenna – wrote, recorded and mixed the album mixed via online remote collaboration during lockdown.

The six tracks – which run to over 36 minutes – are available to download via Bandcamp, or on other digital services.

More at /