Noise rock trio Battery Face have launched their first album since 2012.

‘whatswhatstuff’ snuck out at midnight this time last week, unleashing three improvised tracks spanning 40 minutes on an unsuspecting world.

‘Justin Bieber Sausage’, ‘Under The Canopy Of The Electromagnetic Jungle’, and 18-minute epic ‘Formacuealicue’ were recorded live on March 1st at Spectrum Space by label Electropapknit.
As with their previous releases, it’s available as a free download.