A Band Called Quinn release a new single ‘Forget About It’.

The release, with B-side ‘Snowing In Paris’, trails a 9-date tour of new multimedia show ‘Biding Time (remix)’. There’s also another version of the lead track, by “extra terrestrial music duo”, Artifice, whose effort won the recent competition to remix the single.

The tour dates are as follows:
7 – 8 May CCA, Glasgow
9 May Eden Court, Inverness
12 May Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
14 May Arcola Tent, Arcola Theatre, London
15 May The Warren, Brighton Fringe
17 May Woodend Barn, Banchory
22 May Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy
24 May Summerhall, Edinburgh

More at www.abandcalledquinn.com

A Band Called Quinn – Forget About It from Tromolo Productions on Vimeo.