Attica Rage release their fourth album ‘Warheads Ltd’ on Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

The ten tracks were produced, engineered and mixed by singer/guitarist Jonny Parr in Attica Rage HQ throughout 2015, with drum tracking and final album mastering completed by long-standing Attica producer/mixer roddymacaudio.

Cover art and the featured sculpture was created and designed by Scottish artist Suzanne McAleer with photography by Russell McGovern.

‘Warheads Ltd’ is the first Attica Rage album to include bassist Matthew Ward who joined the band in May 2014 and has co-written 2 of the 10 tracks. The line-up is completed by founding members Richie Rage (drums) and his brother Jonny Parr (vocals & guitar) with Stevie Bell (guitar).