Apostille releases his debut album ‘Choose Life’ via Upset The Rhythm.

The solo project of Glasgow-based Michael Kasparis (of Anxiety, The Lowest Form and founder of Night School Records), the album’s eight tracks include recent singles ‘Feel Bad’ and ‘Without Me’.

Kasparis previously released his debut (under the Apostille monicker), long-player ‘Powerless’, via Night School, in 2015, although he has been a fixture on the Scottish scene for some time, originally with guitar band Late Night Foreign Radio.

More at www.facebook.com/ApostilleofGlasgow

As Kasparis explains “Choose Life began as a chronicle of a bad time. Many of the songs were written as some sort of catharsis, an escape from a tumultuous couple of years. The album title was intended as ironic at first but as the writing process went on the album began to feel more playful, I was finding revelatory threads in it I hadn’t intended. Choose Life became an imperative.”

Track listing:
01. Fly With The Dolphin
02. Feel Bad
03. In Control
04. Hanging On
05. Without Me
06. The Mordant
07. Thirteen Minutes
08. Choose Life