Antiguo release an EP entitled ‘JOY’.

The six-track extended player is available online as well as in a limited run tape format.

The four-piece melodic hardcore / post-punk band from Glasgow consist of Bobby Simpson, Danny Nash, Darren Scobie and Dean Louden.

The EP was recorded and mixed by Lewis Glass at Glassworks on Glasgow’s Southside and mastered by Ed Woods.

The quartet are currently working on and recording demos for a full-length album t be recorded later this year.

More at