Andrew R Burns & the Tropicanas release their debut EP, ‘Dreamslop’.

The release is on the Flowers In The Dustbin label, which should come as no surprise, as the three members of the trio – Andrew, Ru and Joe – are also part of Livingston-based act alansmithee.

There are three tunes on the EP – ‘Stinking Ship’, ‘Slackjaw(Sdfk)’ and ‘Coming Back Down to Erf’ (below).