Andrew Howie releases a new four-track EP, ‘Fragile’.

The track is a new version of a track taken from last year’s ‘Micronations’ mini-album, and comes with three new tracks – a remix of Rachel Sermanni’s ‘Gently I’; a previously-unreleased, remix of ‘All Is Not Lost’ by Yvonne Lyon, and an electronic, cover of The Cars’ ’80s hit ‘Drive’.

The online-only EP, as ever via Autoclave Records, is available on Spotify, iTunes and Amazon as well as bandcamp.

More at