Electronic label Ambidextrous release their first vinyl compilation.

OHM features seven tracks from some of the country’s favourite electronic acts including Christ., Solipsism and _nyquist.

Released via Juno and on 140 gram vinyl, it precedes Solipsism’s ‘Hypnagogo’ EP, due out in February.

The full track listing reads:
A1. Christ. – Rom
A2. Norken &_nyquist – Od Detot
A3. Solipsism – Vice Is Nice
A4. _nyquist – Fornax
B1. Analogue Audio Association – Antikörper
B2. Cyan341 – What’s Going On
B3. Mick Chillage – From Ripples

More at www.ambidextrousrecords.com