AmatrArt release a double A-side single ‘Mirror’/’Soft Skin’ on Bloc+ Music.

The band – Jonathan Mullen, Josh McGeechan, Niall Jootun, Niall Morris and Lewis Orr – launch the single on Friday 29th April at the Hug & Pint in Glasgow.

The single is already out digitally, available on iTunes or stream on Spotify. The record is also available on vinyl with a special launch show ticket/vinyl bundle on sale – more at