Acoustic Butterfly release their self-titled debut album.

The 11-track long-player from the Glasgow-based act follows up single ‘Devil Dancing’ / ‘Pretty Peggy’, which itself was preceded by four track debut EP ‘Whispers’, from 2016.

The duo are Michael Clark, musician and songwriter (and Celtic Connections Danny Kyle finalist), and vocalist (and cousin) Olivia Ennemoser.

The 11 tracks on the album are available for download on most sites including iTunes, Amazon and bandcamp and can be streamed through Spotify.

More at / and