Dearness – Ryan Drever of PAWS recording with close friend David Glasgow (aka Wartime Tapestry) – release a seven track EP, ‘Accidental Gold’.

The release is available as a limited edition of 50 purple cassettes with individually hand-sprayed artwork

The seven tune are: ‘Thaw’, ‘Grey/Golden’, ‘Roads + Rails’, ‘Frank Devereaux’, ‘It’s OK, You’re Fine’, ‘Nobody Knows (What The Fuck They’re Talking About)’ – and ‘Stationary Waves’, which features a vocal track from former Minuteman, fIREHOSE and occasional Stooge Mike Watt.