Aaron Fyfe precedes his forthcoming debut album with a single, ‘Love That’s Lost’ / ‘Campfires’ on the Tentman label.

The tracks are co-produced by Teenage Fanclub’s Francis Macdonald, while the long-player sees Francis, Echo & The Bunnymen guitarist Gordy Godie, and Dave Thomas on production duties.

The two tunes will feature on debut album ‘10 Songs’due out in February 2015. The other eight tracks were all self-penned by Fyfe, with one, ‘All These Days of Changing’, being co-written with Goudie.

More at www.aaronfyfemusic.co.uk.