A Small Glass Ghost release a mini-album (no better way to describe it) entitled ‘Fake Beats’. It consists of 10 tracks, each largely composed of electronic beats, and is available as a free download.

A Small Glass Ghost is the current working name of Alex Botten / Alex Charles, formerly mainman in Thee Moths and Magnetic North Pole, among a plethora of other bands and projects.