A.R. Pinewood releases a new album ‘No Life’, via the Lost Map label.

Including singles ‘Faux Misery’ and ‘Hotel’ (with lyrics processed from real-life Facebook posts), the 10-track long-player is the work of… well, we’re told it’s the first release of its kind to be entirely composed by A.I. technology, with “A.R.” (Augmented Reality?) being the name, we presume, of the computer tech behind it.

Further details to A.R’s true identity are sketchy although a review at is this music?, and the fact that the release is also available via Randolph’s Leap’s Bandcamp page may offer some more clues.

Available on 12” vinyl and digitally, the tracklisting for the ‘debut’ from the Colorado / Isle of Eigg musician reads:

1. No Life
2. So I’ve Been Publicly Shamed
3. Faux Misery
4. Best Self
5. I’m Okay

6. Other Side
7. Where Did You Go?
8. Hyperbolic
9. Hotel
10. Write Home About

More at lostmap.com.