Blantyre act The Naked Feedback release a single, ‘The Goodbye’, on TNF Records.

The quartet – Dean Anderson, JackΩ, Derek Whiteford and Callum Anderson – are making the track available on iTunes and Spotify.

The next show for the band is DMS at The Hug and Pint in Glasgow on Saturday April 13th.

More at