Scots indie legends Teenage Fanclub are set to return to recorded work this spring, with a single and album to be released on their own Pema label.
The single ‘Baby Lee’ is out on 24th May, on 7″ + download, while an album entitled Shadows is out one week later – on May 31st (CD + LP).

The band play a UK tour which starts in London as they headline the Camden Crawl on May 1st. After Manchester, Sheffield and Dublin dates they play Scottish shows on June
1st – in Aberdeen, on the 2nd at Glasgow ABC, and on the 3rd at Edinburgh (Picture House).

The album ack listing is as follows:
1. Sometimes I Don’t Need To Believe In Anything
2. Baby Lee
3. The Fall
4. Into The City
5. Dark Clouds
6. The Past
7. Shock And Awe
8. When I Still Have Thee
9. Live With The Seasons
10. Sweet Days Waiting
11. The Back Of My Mind
12. Today Never Ends