The lineup for the Tbreak stage at this year’s T in the Park has been announced.Chosen from an entry of over 1000 demos, the 16 bands who will perform at Balado between 7 and 11 July are: Aerials Up, Boycotts, Cancel the Astronauts, Carnivores, Church of When the Shit Hits the Fan, Conquering Animal Sound, Crayons, Discopolis, Otherpeople, Fatherson, Lady North, Marrik Layden Deft & Scatabrainz, PAWS, Reverie, The Lafontaines, and United Fruit.