The Slam-curated dance tent at T in the Park has announced its lineup for the festival which takes place at Balado from 8th – 10th July.

Joining a line up that already includes Leftfield (live), Felix da Housecat, Bloody Beetroots Death Crew 77 and Vitalic (live), are Dave Clarke, Tiga, Chris Liebing, DJ Sneak, Hudson Mohawke (live), James Holden, Craig Richards, The Streets, Silicone Soul, The Black Dog and Mark Henning.