Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival has announced the lineup for its XpoNorth Seedlings stage.

Local act, Fort William’s Bloodlines lead the list, along with Caithness’s Pure Grief, plus acts from across Scotland and beyond. Crash Club, Forever, HQFU (aka Sarah J Stanley), Trinadad and Tobago’s Jointpop, Charlotte Carpenter, The Lapelles, Medicine Men, Ded Rabbit, Mt. Doubt, Miracle Glass Company, Indigo Velvet, Be Charlotte, ONR, American Clay, Eleanor Nicolson, The Claramassa, WOMPS, Redolent, Laurence Made Me Cry, The MacGills, The Begbies, This Machine, Dead Zebras and Purple Felts will all appear.

This year’s festival, taking place at Beaulay from Aug 4 – Aug 6, also features Madness, Two Door Cinema Club and The Darkness as headliners. More at .