T in the Park has announced the main slew of acts for the festival which takes place at Balado from 12th – 14th July.

Added to a bill that already includes Kraftwerk and some other bands long since forgotten about, are Frightened Rabbit, CHVRCHES, Deacon Blue, The Proclaimers, Twin Atlantic, British Sea Power, Nina Nesbitt, Silicone Soul, The View, The Fratellis, Dizzee Rascal, Editors, Frank Turner, Modest Mouse, Noah and the Whale, Ocean Colour Scene, Palma Violets, Paloma Faith, Stereophonics, Two Door Cinema Club, Villagers, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Emeli Sandé, (obviously) and a bunch of other acts that are all detailed at www.tinthepark.com