Fence Records have announced the lineup for their AwayGame festival, which takes place on the Island of Eigg on 24th and 25th September. In a news release which will only be of interest to anyone who was able to buy tickets in the six minutes that followed their going on sale, the lineup will include headliners British Sea Power, Human Don’t Be Angry (Malcolm Middleton) and Darren Hayman, plus Gordon Mcintyre (Ballboy) Over The Wall and Meursault as well as Fence stalwarts King Creosote, The Pictish Trail, Adem, François & The Atlas Mountains, Withered Hand, Kid Canaveral and Come On Gang. Plus many more, and still more to be announced.