Former Beta Band mainman Steve Mason has an album, Monkey Minds In The Devil’s Time, scheduled for March next year.

The release will be out on Double Six Records on March 13th on vinyl and CD as well as download – and can be pre-ordered .

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Old Problem
2. Lie Awake
3. Flyover ’98
4. A Lot Of Love
5. The Last Of Heroes
6. Lonely
7. Safe Population
8. Friends For Ever More
9. Seen It All Before
10. From Hate We Hope
11. Oh My Lord
12. Goodbye Youth
13. Never Be Alone
14. Behind The Curtains
15. More Money, More Fire
16. Fire!
17. Operation Mason
18. Fight Them Back
19. Towers of Power
20. Come To Me

More at Steve Mason’s website or his Facebook page.