Edinburgh trio Arrowflight release a three-track EP, which is available to download via Soundcloud or as a ‘name your price’ download at bandcamp.
The three tunes – ‘Eastern Wind’, ‘North’ and ‘Robust Embrace’ – were recorded in Chem 19 studios in Hamilton, the recording was funded by Creative Scotland via the Chem 19 demo fund, one of five acts in Scotland to be selected.
The band consist of Colin Tarbat (vocals, guitar), Alasdair Mackenzie (drums), and Tom Cullen (keyboard, bass, vocals).